Art Club Bangladesh

Fine Art Gallery exhibiting works of art from B’desh & SAARC countries

KHUNTI KADAI

Posted by Osman on June 27, 2007

Khunti Kadai of Anglo Indian dishes with Nahid & Shawkat Osman
Friday 12:30 p.m. on Tara Newz
Anglo Indian recipes by Shawkat Osman of Bangladesh
This Week Chinese Menu

A highly popular cookery programme conducted by Shawkat Osman featuring
exotic recipes.

E-mail Address : shawkat1950@yahoo.com

This Week Chinese recipes

 

3 Responses to “KHUNTI KADAI”

  1. Shyamalendu Majumdar said

    It is one of the best TV shows I watch every week. But unfortunately I do not have access to the great recipes as no related website is available. Eagerly awaiting one.

  2. Palash said

    Sir / Madam,

    Are you Painter? I am Palash Lahiri from kolkata. I have get your id from net.. i am Young guy of 29 years. I am not a painters.

    If you want any guys paint, I can ready. Any type of paints you can do.

    Please tell me in details.

    I am awaiting your reply.

    Palash
    9231887966
    Kolkata

  3. music said

    Amin Chowdhury on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/aminchowdhury

Leave a Reply

 
